Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom French

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom French

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Gonzalez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has been great. I have been with him since he started his business. I have had a chance to see his business grow while my life both personal and professional change. He truly has been a good neighbor."

Natalie Traboscia

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful. Tom French and his staff Are always just a call away for any questions or concerns a. They offer compassionate care with each call and are always extremely helpful. I’ve been with them for years for home and auto insurance and am very happy!"

Marc Lucero

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all the help Tom and his team has helped me throughout the time I been with State Farm. Their team is very professional and their customer service is excellent!! Highly Recommend!!"

Dawn Davis

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 4 years. Love dealing with them"

Natalie Houck

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough great things about Tom French and his team. They make you feel like family, and are such a pleasure to work with! They are extremely friendly and have such empathy and compassion for their customers. We recently had our roof ruined in a storm, and they helped us get someone out immediately to put down tarps and prevent water intrusion. They made the claims process so easy, and constantly checked in with us to see if we needed help or had questions. I was blown away by their helpfulness and concern. Tom French was recommended to me, and now I recommend him to everyone. Best insurance agent ever!"

Jake Scott

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom French takes care of my auto and home insurance. Has for years. He is a pleasure to work with. "Customer Service" could be his middle name. Agents usually sell you a policy and leave you to the mercy of the claims department if you have a claims need. Tom cuts the red tape and stays with you through the process. Highly recommended."

Mark Cunningham

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company highly recommend, Tom actually calls to check in on everyone especially after am accident! Adding and removing vehicles, worry and hassle free."

mounika manne

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom French and his team from State Frarm have done a brilliant job handling our claim over past 2 weeks. The amount of affort we had to put in for the claim to be opened and for it to be handled by State Farm was very seemless."

Erin Rafter

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom French is the guy to call for all things insurance! He is a class act and will always puts his clients first. Thanks for all the years of help, Tom."

Brooke McCullough

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are the most helpful, professional, and personable people I have worked with! They have continued to provide optimal service and coverage for my family and I am so grateful! Thanks, Tom!"

Tim Lisowski

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom is simply the best! We had an issue after a long power outage and ended up without water for nearly 2 weeks due to some complications with our well system. Tom was available and responsive even on the weekend and made sure we were covered and taken care of with no hassle whatsoever. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thanks Tom!"

Yolanda Perez

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs. French went above and beyond, helping me resolve my problem. She spent much time on the phone helping me get a refund. So glad to be with a company that cares and will fight for you!"

A Ilo

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've learned how absolutely crucial it is to have an experienced and committed insurance agent, and that is Tom French. Tom went above and beyond to help me in a recent event in which the counter party's claims department initially determined fault was to be split in an auto accident. I went to Tom's office distraught and in disbelief. Tom reassured me and calmly continued to escalate on my behalf. Ultimately the other party was found 100% at fault. Tom has most certainly proven to me the value of his professional knowledge and negotiation skills."

Auburjene Sanders

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shehnila Kauser was Phenomenal! She made me feel so comfortable and her customer service skills are out of this world. I definitely recommend Tom French, State Farm!!! Best Agency around 💕❤️"

James Gratton

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Tom for the last 14 years and he and his team have been outstanding. He personally takes an interest in you as a person, not just as a customer. In addition when situations arrise, he works to completely understand it to ensure he provides the right solutions. I had an emergency situation with water backup from the sump pump and his assistance not only saved us a lot of money, but helped put us at ease in a difficult spot. I have been with State Farm for many years and always had good service but Tom is a step above. He genuinely cares and is someone I would high recommend."

Armani Coleman

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! I have no complaints. They’re amazing honestly, always a great help!"

Jacob Keeley

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tom is a great State Farm agent! He truly cares about connecting with his clients on a personal level, and he consistently goes above and beyond when there is an issue. It's always a pleasure working with Tom, and I would highly recommend him and his team."

Donna Thompson

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have insured our cars and home with State Farm through Tom French for over 17 years. Tom French has been so much more than an agent selling insurance but a friend seeing us through the "bumps in the road". Reading, evaluating and comparing the contents of an insurance policy, in my opinion, ranks somewhere close to a migraine headache. Tom helped us move through the fine print. He has never failed to educate, advise or direct us in selecting the right policies for our current situation and is always there when the unforeseen happens. A family man with a legal background that sincerely loves to work with and support his clients. He's a gem!"

Matthew Barrett

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tom French is very professional, friendly and responsive. I highly recommend him. M. Barrett"

Lisa Anthony

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm is an amazing company. Tom French and his staff go to the above and beyond to help customers with questions and explaining the details."

Y K

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff always go above and beyond to help. If and when you have a claim you want them on your side, they will go the extra mile to take care of all your concerns."

Patrick Eells

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are friendly, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable and professional. I've always had positive experiences and I can't say enough good things about them."

Elliott Soper

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is fantastic and are always so helpful when I call or have questions. Really I can't say enough good things about this team of people."

marty laney

January 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Hit a deer Sunday evening. Called in to report claim. Stopped at Tom's office Monday morning for advice and assistance. They set everything up for me with Service King and Hertz. Painless, seamless, close by and quick. Made a painful experience as good as it could get."

Janice Frohner

January 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"I would give Tom French and State Farm six stars if I could! Tom's caring support to me after an accident was a real comfort! State Farm handled the incident promptly and with no aggravation! I am truly grateful that I chose Tom and State Farm!"